The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

ESO Loyalty Program

Swordbreaker
Swordbreaker
✭✭✭
I recently started playing this game after Tamriel Unlimited was released. I played in 4 or 5 different Beta invitations and just didnt feel the game was worth the fee in order to be able to play the game, and knew the subscription fee would eventually drop, so i waited. However, the ESO Plus membership is a bit different because it's not required to play, so i was more willing to pay for it. So anyway, i recently paid for a 180 day ESO Plus membership and i was wondering if ESO Plus members were eligible to receive the same loyalty rewards as the old subscription service. Are these items (Ice wraith pet, mount, etc) still obtainable, or were they retired when the subscription model was dopped?
  • Sharee
    Sharee
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I believe the loyalty program has ended now. Pets will be sold in crown store.
  • Tabkey
    Tabkey
    The rewards program was indeed retired upon the dropping of the subscription model. You will have to obtain them via the crown store now, sorry! :3
  • Danikat
    Danikat
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I don't think it will be possible to buy the loyalty reward pets or the senche tiger mount in the crown store. You can buy other pets and mounts (and use the crowns you get as part of your subscription to do it) but not those exact ones.
    PC EU player | She/her/hers | PAWS (Positively Against Wrip-off Stuff) - Say No to Crown Crates!

"Remember in this game we call life that no one said it's fair"
  • EQBallzz
    EQBallzz
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    They will reward your loyalty for the low low price of cash money.
  • Swordbreaker
    Swordbreaker
    ✭✭✭