Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
In response to the ongoing issue, the North American PC/Mac megaserver is currently unavailable while we perform maintenance. https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656543/temporarily-taking-down-the-pts-the-pc-na-live-server

[NA] New player looking for a guild

john.crabtree73b14_ESO
john.crabtree73b14_ESO
Soul Shriven
Hello,

I got access during the beta but, sadly, my computer was not good enough to run ESO very well. Since then I have upgraded my computer and I'm returning to Tamriel. I'm looking for a friendly and social guild, preferably one that has a VOIP server (Ventrilo, Teamspeak, etc) that is fairly active.

My character is currently a level 5 high elf who goes by the name Krabkakes.

IRL, I am 19 years old. I am a diesel technician and work from 3:30PM-12midnight PST monday-friday.
  • ashlee17
    ashlee17
    ✭✭✭✭
    More Than Fair would love to have you join us! We have teamspeak 3, facebook and plenty of members on around the clock! Please pm or mail me in game @ashlee17 and I'll send you an invite :)
    Administrator of More Than Fair Guild- North American Server- Come and Join us for a fun and friendly experience - 480+ members and great trader location- all factions welcome - mail me @ashlee17 in game for an invite.
    Join the crusade for better guild management tools!
    http://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/discussion/145742/help-we-need-more-guild-management-tools/p1
    Please comment and support this cause!
  • rasman
    rasman
    Soul Shriven