The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 6:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – May 6, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
· Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – May 8, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)

Legendary Mage v14 Sorcerer Duels - Arena Guild EU

• Sypher
    Sypher
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Yesterday was exactly one year since I started playing this game in my first ever beta weekend and certain recent developments have made me decide it's time to call it a day for now.

I've opened one email address I will occasionally check (when I remember), it's legendarymageteso at gmail dot com so if anyone ever wants to drop a word or two, by all means please do so! Arena guildies, please link this thread in guildchat for any of my friends to see - I won't be logging back in for a long time probably.

I hope I'll be back sooner rather than later of course, but in case I don't at all - thanks for all the fun, people who know me, people who don't - it was great, will miss you all. Make sure you have a lot of fun!

It was a pleasure to have met you and play against you. I also have a lot of issues regarding some of the recent developments in the game, but I'm too invested at this point.

I wish you the best and hope you come back soon!
    DC Dragonknight 'Sypher - AD Nightblade Sypher Ali - AD Sorcerer Sypher Sensei - EP Sorcerer Sypharian - DC Templar Ali Sypher

Youtube: www.youtube.com/SypherPK
    Twitch: www.twitch.tv/SypherPK
    Options
  • Erondil
    Erondil
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    :'( I'm sad. I hope you'll come back soon (at least the 17 march).
    I wish you the best until that!
    ~retired~