Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

hello! noob questions incoming!

mm916
mm916
hello! i recently started playing Eso after i came to realize ffxiv was garbage, so i guess my main questions would be~
1. how much does race come into account when selecting a class to play in End game?
2. does this game "start" at 50 or lvl cap like most MMO's? because questing all day for me is /ugh.
3. and last, how the heck am i post to know how much some of these items im getting, (greens and blues only so far) what are they worth when selling in shout? is there like a thread or fourm of current price listing that im just not seeing?

thanks in advance for all information posted =)
  • aco5712
    aco5712
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Race is pretty big, dark elf and imperial are the best to choose. You can pve until 50 but if you wanna be a factor in pvp for the big campaigns your gonna need vr1-12. You can grind all these levels so it's no biggie. Look at what others are selling them for.
    Banned for Naming and Shaming exploiters. Great ideology ZOS.
    #FreeLeo

Main: Vir Cor | Dragonknight
    Alt: Leo Cor | Nightblade
    Alt: Leonidas Cor | Templar

Guild: K-Hole
    Youtube: CorESO
    DK PvP Tank/DPS Hybrid Build (2.1+): Cor Leonis
  • SirAndy
    SirAndy
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    1. Yes. No. Maybe ...

2. Define "start". For me the game started at level 1.

3. About as much as people are willing to pay for it.

;-)
    Edited by SirAndy on August 21, 2014 11:15PM
  • mm916
    mm916
    SirAndy wrote: »
    1. Yes. No. Maybe ...

2. Define "start". For me the game started at level 1.

3. About as much as people are willing to pay for it.

;-)
    i ment like as far as excitement and having more to do that just level all day. or is that all there is to this game except pvp which im not sure ill ever do. just not my thing anymore.
  • SirAndy
    SirAndy
    ✭✭✭✭✭