The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

PvP really needs more balancing - in Load & Combat

Rhian-Skybladeb16_ESO
Forgive me if this sounds like a rant or complaint.
I admit, I am not a pro in matters of PvP and I guess I also do not have the right and perfect keyboard and whatever for that...

I know dying in PvP is normal, and I am not complaining about that. But as PvP is right now - it is terribly unbalanced and it makes it very demotivating.

1) Too much latency, too much lagg, too unresponsive when one presses a key

2) Very often spells have absolutely no effect at all - no matter if it is a dmg or support spell.

3) Every time someone joins/leaves a PvP group, the game freezes or becomes terribly choppy.

4) 5 Quickslots are simply too few, at least if one is a mage/support...(that is my view, dunno what others think)

5) weapon swapping is far too slow in PvP - very often when I press the key for weapon swapping nothing happens or if it happens - with extreme delay and then when I do not need it anymore.

6) Zoning/using doors or transit porters do not work properly. You can click yourself dumb on them until something happens. Very often I have to go upstairs and jump out of the castle just to get outside... O_o

7) You see no spell effects on yourself - neither the good nor the negative ones

8 ) uncomfortable target system