The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of May 13:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – May 14, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Why bound armaments disappers and Merciless no?

RetPing
RetPing
✭✭✭✭✭
Why BA after 10 sec loses stacks and Merciless resolve no?
Can someone explain me the logic?

• SandandStars
    SandandStars
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    it follows a trend
    Options
  • moderatelyfatman
    moderatelyfatman
    ✭✭✭✭
    RetPing wrote: »

Yeah, I noticed this too after I started playing Nightblade. I wonder if I can get the same buff of 100 weapon and spell damage per stack on BA too?
    Options
  • Vaqual
    Vaqual
    ✭✭✭✭
    yippu85apwb5.jpg

(yes, I cropped it in whatsapp)
    Edited by Vaqual on February 27, 2024 10:37AM
    Options
  • Sparxlost
    Sparxlost
    ✭✭✭
    ujjgvbgnu30a.png
    Options
  • StarOfElyon
    StarOfElyon
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    RetPing wrote: »

Because it's not a night blade. The Night Blade class needs to be more hand-holding than other classes.
    Options
  • Cast_El
    Cast_El
    ✭✭✭✭
    It's a bug, only Magicka morph doesn't loose stack, the stamina one does. I reported this last September... Didn't get any answer from ZOS and the bug is still there 👀
    Options
  • Turtle_Bot
    Turtle_Bot
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Cast_El wrote: »
    It's a bug, only Magicka morph doesn't loose stack, the stamina one does. I reported this last September... Didn't get any answer from ZOS and the bug is still there 👀

It won't ever be fixed (or even commented on), NB is ZOS favourite child of all the classes, so don't expect anything to happen to fix this bug, even if its mass reported.
    Options
  • lostineternity
    lostineternity
    ✭✭✭
    Turtle_Bot wrote: »