The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Has anyone else had no drive to play ESO?

Jarl_Ironheart
Jarl_Ironheart
✭✭✭✭
First off I wanna say I'm a Mega Elder Scrolls fan. I've played morrowind, I LOVE oblivion, played skyrim a ton and I've been playing ESO since 2016. I even have a character outfit I do for photos shoots based off my elder scrolls character. But lately... I have had zero drive or want to play the game.

I usually play daily and definitely play events but I haven't logged on in a couple weeks. I still have a ton of stuff to do in game so I didn't run out of content. For example the stalwart sovangarde style is a outfit ive been wanting and huntjng for awhile but they cant even make my log on. I don't know if I'm burnt out or what. Is anyone else having a hard time getting onto ESO or am I just weird.
Edited by ZOS_Hadeostry on November 29, 2022 2:27AM
Push Posh Applesauce, Pocket Full of Marmalade.
  • Soarora
    Soarora
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Sounds like burnout to me. Don't stress about it, instead have a nice break. You'll enjoy the game more when you come back since it'll all be more fresh again.
    PC/NA Dungeoneer (Tank/DPS/Heal), Trialist (DPS/Tank/Heal), and amateur Battlegrounder (DPS) with a passion for The Elder Scrolls lore
  • FluffWit
    FluffWit
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I took about 3 months off, getting back into it now.