The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

I never realized how many fake tanks/healers there was until I started playing DD

Armanie
Armanie
✭✭✭
30 min queues to join groups with no taunt, no synergies, no buffs

Sweet
  • SidraWillowsky
    SidraWillowsky
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    Yep. I've given up on randoms entirely because of this BS.
  • Sephyr
    Sephyr
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Yep. I've given up on randoms entirely because of this BS.

Same. I only group find on normals now for a quick dungeon in daily endeavor tasks if there's nothing else faster.
  • VaranisArano
    VaranisArano
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    The "No taunt" part is why I stopped running my DD in random. I'm sorry, but I would be doing a lot more DPS if the boss weren't running out of my AOEs at every opportunity or right up in my face so that I'm basically playing a really squishy tank.

At least with my healer, I can reliably face tank the boss and still keep everyone else up.
  • Roztlin45
    Roztlin45
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    People, in general, have NO honor anymore. Fake = liar, scammer, and dishonorable. Just so you know what you're dealing with.
  • priestnall.andrewrwb17_ESO
    Pugging still has massive comedic value going for it; don’t be hating them lolz.
  • MrMazurski
    MrMazurski
    ✭✭✭
    cmon guys, the new week hasn't started yet to start a new topic about fake roles.
    - Where "Update on Cyrodiil Performance & Upcoming AOE Tests"? I wish ZOS would stop kicking players' balls, especially those on Cyro
    - - PC-EU / Ravenwatch
  • Sheezabeast
    Sheezabeast
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭