What should the next class be?

SunBroDesion
SunBroDesion
✭✭
Just wondering what everybody thinks the next class should be For me I have three thoughts; mechanist, artificer, and herbologist

Mechanist: uses dwarven constructs
-spiders(healing)
-spheres(tanking)
-steam/oil(damage),
Im no expert in classes so I was not get into details, it's a very rough idea
Artificer:uses potions for damage and healing more rough than the mechanist
Herbologist: more so a druid using spriggan magic, Vines, and roots
  • ESO_Nightingale
    ESO_Nightingale
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭
    i made basically what you suggested for the "mechanist" it's outdated now and i'm not going to because a lot has changed in the base game in the past year or so from when i made it

But within contains a "lore book" and the entire class skill and passive effect list with morphs and tooltips included.

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ykr5OMHa7Fd_KDJpVkrpH96GGecWZk7tMBW6y4qwBxA/edit?usp=sharing

i'd definitely change some things about it but, like i said i'm not going to update it. it took a long time to make.
    PvE Frost Warden Main and teacher for ESO-U. Frost Warden PvE Build Article: https://eso-u.com/articles/nightingales_warden_dps_guide__frost_knight. Come Join the ESO Frost Discord to discuss everything frost!: https://discord.gg/5PT3rQX
    Options
  • Xarc
    Xarc
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    I dont know about the next class but,

would you like a class pet (only templar & DK dont have pets) ?
    would you like a way to interact with your own synergy (like necro) ?
    would you prefere a strong, defensive, agressiive or support oriented class ?
    @xarcs FR-EU-PC -
    "Death is overrated", Xarc
    Xãrc -- breton necro - DC - AvA rank50
    Xarcus -- imperial DK - DC - AvA rank50
    Elnaa - breton NB - DC - AvA rank50
    Xärc -- breton NB - DC - AvA rank47
    Isilenil - Altmer NB - AD - AvA rank41
    Felisja - Bosmer NB - DC - AvA rank39
    Xàrc - breton necro - DC - AvA rank27