The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Constant disconnect for more than 2 years

Tom6242
Tom6242
Hello there,

I've been playing ESO for more than 4 years now. PC, EU server.
However, since Summerset (before that, everything was all right), I am VERY REGULARLY getting disconnected, without warning and without any reason. It can happen during a dungeon or a trial (too bad when you're a healer), during a dialogue with a NPC, in Cyrodiil, on horse or on foot, in my house...
Every time, these disconnecting issues happen like this:
1. My character can't change his weapon, other players don't move anymore... Exactly like a lag.
2. But unlike a lag, I get disconnected after 20s and go back to the login screen.
3. When I try to re-connect, I get the 304 error: this account is already connected, 4-5 times, before I can relog and come back to the character selection screen.