Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Vampire Or Werewolf?

SocialAssassin
SocialAssassin
✭✭✭
I know this has been asked before? But I am new to this. So which is better Vampire or Werewolf?
Edited by SocialAssassin on January 1, 2020 5:48AM
“I’m The Best There Is At What I Do. But What I Do Isn't Very Nice…” - Wolverine/Logan/James Howlett

Vampire Or Werewolf? 63 votes

Werewolf
25%
JdrayDean340chrisub17_ESO60Shagrethperditionerwolf486Mason_KingKyleTheYoungerArgonianwerecroc212YsbrielAlladdinSanesnoozyHailSanta28ESTyll13AldokanWindDroid 16 votes
Vampire
74%
daryl.rasmusenb14_ESOAlienSlofola.wilhelmssonb16_ESOKayrneInaMoonlightGarethjolnirxxthir13enxxVevvevStrider__RoshinAliyavanaSnowZeniaFreakin_HytteSpiderKnightsusmitdsQbikenblkjagDar'NorokDrathlyccfeelingArtim_X 47 votes
  • SocialAssassin
    SocialAssassin
    ✭✭✭
    This is what I know about vampirism. So feel free to correct me. 1. I can either get bitten by blood fiends 2. Have a friend bit me and turn me into one. 3. Buy a bit from the crown store.
    I know after I am bitten I have to go to a Wayshrine? I am 100 % sure what that is? Relatively still new to the game.
    I know it's a level 38 quest called Scion of the Blood Matron and I have 7 days to complete it.

Are blood fiends easy to find or are people still camping and killing them? And where do I find them? I would imagine I find them after midnight? But how can you tell the what time it is in-game? Thanks :)