The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

THE DK IS SAVED!!!

BrentBlemish
BrentBlemish
✭✭✭✭
I'm really honestly very very happy about the changes to the DoTs on the DK. OMG. Thank you @ZOS_GinaBruno and @ZOS_RichLambert and @ZOS_JessicaFolsom and anyone who is responsible for this adjustment! Maybe @ZOS_Gilliam ? idk! im just so happy the class ive been playing for 3 years still stands! :D
  • Dragonnord
    Dragonnord
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    The DK community is responsible for these adjustments.

And also the general community for the damage increase of other various DoTs of other classes.

We tested, we spoke, ZOS listened.

Edited by Dragonnord on October 7, 2019 9:32PM
    SERVER: NA | PLATFORM: PC | OS: Windows 10 | CLIENT: Steam | ESO PLUS: Yes
  • BattleAxe
    BattleAxe
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I may actually use stone giant now for that additional damage🤘🏻
  • Tommy_The_Gun
    Tommy_The_Gun
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Dragonnord wrote: »
    The community is responsible for this adjustments.

ZOS:
    You want to cry me a river? Go ahead...
    Oh.. you already did... :D

It is nice to see that at least this. Other classes are not that vocal on forums. Look at Werewolf for example. An niche mini-class not vocal enough to be listened....
  • Bigevilpeter
    Bigevilpeter
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Yes thank you ZOS, my favorite class is back and I can still enjoy its identity as a DoT play style. Gonna keep using maelstrom weapons which makes rotation much more fun.

• BattleAxe
    BattleAxe
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Dragonnord wrote: »
    The community is responsible for this adjustments.

ZOS:
    You want to cry me a river? Go ahead...
    Oh.. you already did... :D