Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

(Deleted)

MannzRaider
(Deleted)
Edited by MannzRaider on September 1, 2019 3:28PM
  • Hustle_i87
    How big is the guild?
  • MannzRaider
    @Hustle_i87 300+ members
  • Aideian
    Aideian
    ✭✭✭
    Ill join, gt is Eliyx
  • MannzRaider
    @Aideian Sent you a invite!
  • MannzRaider
    Bump
  • FixedBlade123
    FixedBlade123
    ✭✭✭
    PvE sounds good. I've been playing for 5 years and still have 5 world boss locations I haven't done because I can never find anyone interested. I need to beat the Anka Ra bosses in Craglorn. Anyway ... I love PvE and doing dungeons, delves, bosses, etc. I'm also looking for a guild with a trader. I have lots to sell. Please send an invite to FixedBlade123. Thanks.
  • MannzRaider
    @FixedBlade123 I’ll be happy to send you a invite, although we do not have a trader as we are not a trader guild.
  • MannzRaider
    Bump
  • MannzRaider
    There’s a couple events/raffles going on this weekend. More to come for Elsweyr, so Join us!
  • DragoonGundam88
    GT - DragoonGundam88
  • FixedBlade123
    FixedBlade123
    ✭✭✭
    @FixedBlade123 I’ll be happy to send you a invite, although we do not have a trader as we are not a trader guild.

Please send an invitation. I like PvE. I've been playing since the game opened 5 years ago. In all that time, I still haven't defeated the Anka-Ra bosses in Craglorn. Every time I've attempted it I was with one or two inexperienced players who either died every two seconds or who would die and leave the fight. If you have plans to take on those 5 bosses I'd like to be in on it. Thanks.
  • DragoonGundam88
    FixedBlade123 I’m not in this Guild but I can help you with it currently @work off @ 19:00 but I’ll be glade to help because I have not done all the WBs yet.
  • MannzRaider