The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Shadowy Disguise

• lukoi
    lukoi
    ✭✭✭
    Fair enough @khajiitNPC . I'm certainly too new to think I'm an expert at this point, but I am always a fan if seeing the proof of things. Maybe I'm not playing against tough enough competition yet, so entirely likely my perspective is off due to that.

I get wanting to beat ZOS to the punch in a sense, but still think the final live version needs to play out for awhile before a doomsday scenario should be worried about. Lots of things seem to be changing and frankly, I'm more worried Bout the silence being added to incapable than I am other NB changes.
  • khajiitNPC
    khajiitNPC
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    [edited to remove baiting commentary]
    @lukoi

I don’t really think the Incap silence is much to worry about outside 1v1 and even then you’d invest more into break free and roll dodge (for cp stuff) and more stamina for non-cp.
    Edited by ZOS_RikardD on May 15, 2019 6:26PM
  • lukoi
    lukoi
    ✭✭✭
    @khajiitNPC its more the current perception of it that's permeating the boards that I think will end up creating discord within the community, vice its actual, objective impact tbh.
  • khajiitNPC
    khajiitNPC
    ✭✭✭✭✭