The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Looking for casual guild that is active

concentricarc
Hello!

I'm not new to ESO as I have been playing since 2015. I have joined a few guilds here and there, but none of them have really stuck (nor are they very active).

I'm not what you call a hardcore player, but I've dabbled a little bit in min/maxing. Currently running a Nord DK Two-handed Tank (extremely unconventional) with Ebon armor. Totally get there are better ways to load out, but I enjoy the playstyle as I can solo story content and still tank and draw aggro in dungeons as needed.

I have never attempted or completed a trial, but I have done some normal and vet dungeons (hence the Ebon set), including normal maelstorm arena. I would love to try a normal trial sometime as I feel like I am missing out on great content; however I want to avoid the toxicity.

As far as what I am looking for in a guild - an active player base, both in PVP and PVE (for dungeons, Imperial city runs and in the future trials). I am not great in PVP but I have loved the large scale sieges and enjoy participating when there is a big group on the move. Battlegrounds is fun too -

My GT on XBOX is concentricarc - thanks in advance!

• Germainethebold
    Sup? I am GM with a guild called KSF Khajiit Special Forces.
    We are an all Khajiit Guild with events, prizes, casual to pvp. We do a lot of everything.

If you are interested let me know.

Apply at our facebook group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/548890155521160/?ref=bookmarks

More information on our recruitment thread.
  • BadSerpico