The issue is resolved, and the North American PC/Mac megaserver is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [IN PROGRESS] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

[PC/NA/PST] [EP] LF a nice guild who is laid back, chill & likes to have fun.

CombatMedicMercy
Hi, Everyone!

I am currently looking for a guild that is very welcoming to the shy folk like me. I mostly play solo, but i do enjoy helping players out where I can, and love chatting with people. So a little about me:

I am 24 year old female. I main a Breton Magplar Healer CP280+. I have played MMO's since 2004, with my first being OG Runescape back in the day, lol. I don't play WoW. i tried it when it was first released, and didn't like the art style or combat, so i haven't played it since. I've been a fan of TES series for awhile as well, with Morrowind being my first. I started playing this game when it released back in 2014. I stopped playing due to the same reasons most people did, and then picked it back up in 2016 on PS4. There, I mained a Nord StamDK & made it my home for about a year. Then when i finally had enough money to build myself a decent gaming PC at the end of 2017, i re-downloaded it and have been on PC since. I work a full time job, and i really do try to be on as much as possible. I mostly play early evenings, 7pm to 10pm on weekdays and a good chunk of the weekend i'm on. Sometimes though, life can be a pain, and i am unable to for a week or so at max.