The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

So almost all classes getting buffs, only magsorc getting nerfed, but people are calling it nerfmire

• Bigevilpeter
    Bigevilpeter
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Vahrokh wrote: »
    Haashhtaag wrote: »
    When people make a thread like this and truly have no idea about the game.

I have been playing this game since 2015; got 10 characters maxed out and endgame and have finished most content in this game, im pretty sure I know quite a lot about this game

Not really, If you did you wouldn't post such troll threads. I feel bad for all the players that got their classes hammered. An if you were doing true endgame content you would of had a magblade and a sorcy running around everyday. :*

Also, how is it smart being happy that they the nerfed classes that are there for you as well? Smh

Because I don't want to be forced to play only my Mageblade and Magsorc in endgame PvE, also what people arent noticing is the change in evasion buff, so if the healer uses gossamer all the party gets 25% aoe damage reduction even magicka characters which I think is OP.

I don't want to be forced to play templar or nightblade instead. I want to play my sorc.

You can still play your Sorc, omg sorc players are so whiny, they had the easiest life since launch and never saw the bad days DKs and Templars or wardens saw.

Now they just need to adapt Jeez
  • firedrgn
    firedrgn
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Some one needs to check ops pockets for zos dollars.
  • WrathOfInnos
    WrathOfInnos
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Magicka DPS shields were effectively cut in half. And for Stamina DPS, Ravager and Selene will no longer proc from Relequen, which means much lower uptime. Those 2 things alone affect all end game PVE builds significantly.