The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

I would like to join a guild

Psycho69
Psycho69
Soul Shriven
I have been playing now for about 2 years on PC averaging 10 hours per week. I always play solo but I would like to join a guild. If someone has access to a home with a test dummy skeleton then that is very interesting to me. I would like to sell items. My character is a stam Nightblade level 550, but I may not be a very good player. I run Legendary Hundings Rage & Dreugh Slayer King Armor in Heavy. My character DMG is 3700, and I have 1100 stam recovery with a 25 000 stam pool but only 465 health recovery and 18 000 pool. If your guild does group Dungeons and trials on weekend evenings(New York time) that would be a definite bonus. I understand that it costs a certain amount of gold monthly so please indicate cost. .Would also really like to get Werewolf bite. Thanks for reading. My character name is @Psycho69
Edited by Psycho69 on April 5, 2018 6:46PM

Best Answer

• Marginis
    Marginis
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    It would be helpful to note your system and region, so we know xbox, playstation, or PC, and whether you're NA or EU, although I would assume NA judging by your timezone. It would also be a benefit to you to list exactly what kind of guild you're looking for - a trading guild, social guild, and trials guild, by the sound of it, but also, that's three different guilds.