Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Getting a VMOL skin run team together. [PC NA]

Katrk
Katrk
✭✭✭
I’ve decided now is the time to get a group of players that are determined enough to get the skin so many of us want. I have no prior knowledge on the mechanics, but that is what will make this more fun.

TERMS
—————
1. No addons required.
2. Minimum Champion Point is 300
3. Have the will and courage to not rage-quit
4. Go in with a positive frame of mind.
5. Have fun!
——————
My goal is to do this run on Saturday. We won’t go past 10:00 PM, so if we haven’t completed it by that time we’ll give it another try next Saturday. Any experienced players who have completed VMOL are welcomed to join us. As of now discord is being considered as the main communication device, however it’s not certain if it’ll even be used. Happy playing friends!
  • starkerealm
    starkerealm
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I hate to ask, but have you done any trials before?
  • Sixty5
    Sixty5
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Katrk wrote: »
    I have no prior knowledge on the mechanics, but that is what will make this more fun.

I'm pretty sure I had a nightmare like this once.
    Lord and Savior of the Association of Serious S***posters.

I play a character called "Gives Me Wood Elf" because I am a mature and sensible person.
    Stam Sorc main in Battlegrounds
  • starkerealm
    starkerealm
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Sixty5 wrote: »
    I have no prior knowledge on the mechanics, but that is what will make this more fun.

I'm pretty sure I had a nightmare like this once.

I've had dungeon runs like this before.
  • Katrk
    Katrk
    ✭✭✭

No I have never done a single trial, VMOL will be my first and last one I’ll ever do.
  • starkerealm
    starkerealm
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭

No I have never done a single trial, VMOL will be my first and last one I’ll ever do.