The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 29:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 29

[VIDEO] The Alpha Wolf - Support and Solo play Build

RouDeR
RouDeR
✭✭✭✭✭
I have been playing this setup for 3 months , it is performing outstanding in both group play as a support and Solo play as a Werewolf .
Build Video:
https://youtu.be/Sq0GjtXicJg

Gameplay Footage vX
https://youtu.be/2siXHf9HVC8
  • Rohamad_Ali
    Rohamad_Ali
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Thank you for sharing this . Very creative build . Do you anticipate any changes to it for the Dragon Bones update when it hits console ?
  • Waffennacht
    Waffennacht
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Very nice!
    Gamer tag: DasPanzerKat NA Xbox One
    1300+ CP
    Battleground PvP'er

Waffennacht' Builds
  • Akinos
    Akinos
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Awesome build...xREoO.gif
    PC NA | @AkinosPvP 1vX/Small Scaler, Raid Leader, Youtuber and Twitch.tv Streamer.MAGICKA MELEE IS LIFE!Magplar, MagDK, Magden, Magblade, Magsorc & Magcro PvP/Build videos & moretwitch.tv/akinospvp
  • Waffennacht
    Waffennacht
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    In WW should have like max resistance
    Blood gets you to 65% mitigation
    But that means Riposte gives you 5% more mitigation.

Riposte, if it didn't help a group, (so I guess when solo) may not be helping you very much

But in a group it stays very helpful.

You're one heck of a tank, WW + blood is great idea
    Gamer tag: DasPanzerKat NA Xbox One
    1300+ CP
    Battleground PvP'er

Waffennacht' Builds
  • RouDeR
    RouDeR
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Thank you for sharing this . Very creative build . Do you anticipate any changes to it for the Dragon Bones update when it hits console ?