Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – April 15
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
In response to the ongoing issue, the North American PC/Mac megaserver is currently unavailable while we perform maintenance. https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656543/temporarily-taking-down-the-pts-the-pc-na-live-server

XB1/NA Looking for vet/norm trials guild.

RABIDxWOLVERINE
RABIDxWOLVERINE
✭✭✭✭
Hows it going? I'm looing to find a guild who can help me become a better end-game player and a group that can help me complete some of the vet trials. I have done the normal trials quite a bit but wouldn't claim I'm an expert. I'm really focused on just taking my game to the next level and constantly improving. My main character that I would be running on is a Stam DK and I can hit around 30k DPS on dummy ATM but am still working on perfecting my rotation and build. The sets I have available are as follows and most of it is gold besides jewelry, some is some isn't;

1. NMG (all gold)
2. Hundings Rage (all gold)
3. Sunderflame (all gold except purple neck)
4. VO (all gold but blue jewelry)
5. Twice-Fanged Serpent (all gold except blue jewelry)

I can be versatile in what sets I run and can coordinate with group to determine what would optimize our group. Typically Id run NMG/VO or Hundings/Sunderflame in a trial setting. Unless I'm needed to run full damage at which point Id probably run Hundings/VO. Id also be open to discussing how to further be of use to the group/guild as I said I'm not an expert.

I'm also still trying to complete a few sets to add a little more versatility including Alkosh, Morag Tong and possibly War Machine in the future but I think that's better suited on another class.