The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

The Rangers Guild - Casual / Leveling guild - NOW RECRUITING!!

• TJStumpy
    TJStumpy
    Soul Shriven
    @Casual_Ranger

Guild invite wanted.

I am a veteran of MMOs, going back to the launch of SWG and vanilla WoW. I've been a part of super causal guilds to hard-core progression raiding guilds. At the present time my goal is to have fun seeing ESO content I have not yet experienced, when I have time to play.

For ESO, I bought the game at launch, got to level 50, veteran rank 2 (before the champion system) before leaving ESO with my guild at the time to pursue other games. I took several years off from ESO but now I am back since the guild decided to play WoW. Many guildmates, including the guild leaders are playing WoW for the first time. I left WoW during the Cataclysm xpac, and can't bring myself to go back...too many changes during Cataclym (most for the worst IMO).

I started playing ESO again a month ago, and have progressed from CP 10ish (whatever VR2 equivalent is) to CP 187 as of 3/1/18. Anyway, I'm looking for some folks to hang out with and maybe do group content as I become more familiar with ESO again.

Ingame is @TJPuhley which is different than the forum.

Thanks!
    I may grow old, but I will never grow up.
  • Casual_Ranger
    Casual_Ranger
    ✭✭✭
    TJStumpy wrote: »
    @Casual_Ranger

Guild invite wanted.