The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Looking for ______ In a Guild...

Texecutioner187
Texecutioner187
✭✭✭
ABOUT ME: Hey all. Quick about me... I work from home so I'm usually on all day morning until about 5ish and then perhaps later in the evening. Weekends are hit and miss... this last one I spent a good 14 hour session on. So needless to say, I'm active. However, I'm new to ESO. Been playing about a week or two(since the free week) and I have a DK Tank about level 25. I'm a completionist and always do all the PVE quests that I can find.

WHAT I WANT: I'm looking to learn about the game as I go(with guildie help or all the research online I've done so far), and I want to make a ton of money. I'm still deciding between Hundings or Serenity Falls so I'm gonna need a ton of money. Want to get into trading and looking to really learn all the aspects in and out.

QUESTIONS? Would love to meet some cool people and be with a good group that is newbie/question friendly. Oh yes, and I have a mic.
  • MrsMakeumRage