Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a guild. (read before inviting)

Jess1ca
Jess1ca
Im a lvl 41 DPS wood elf.
I also have a lvl 11 healer templar on the way (i need to quit my job to lvl up lmao!!) (oops... miht be level 50 by the time you read this... cuz im awesome...)

1- Important: IM A NEWBIE. I played 2 years on online games as a leader. I know how the stuff goes. Im just new to this specific game.

2- I am looking for a guild where i can grow. No obligations (hey i play minimum 2 hours per day, but when I want...).

3- want to be able to group for dungeons AND do butt jokes (kids or offfended people, please don't invite me).

4- I am a very joking person (see statement above).

5- I am a canadian french. I have a HUGE thick accent (which some people would qualify as "sexy"). I talk english but i may ask "what???" sometimes sinces it not my primary language.

6- If i could find some other bacon lovers, that would be great.

7- I am a fanatic gamer. I want to learn. That means i admit i dont understand everything but i am down to discussion and learn. AND I WANT TO LEARN FAST.

8- I have a headset. OMG ear that? A HEAD SET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That means i am down to ear your voice and talk and joke and all the things that would make a boring saturday into a f*****g great night if you don't mind the accent! LMAO.

9- Statement number 6 is awesome. Just saying.

10- I need patient people. Did I say it? IM A NEWBIE. People judging are not welcomed in my life.

11- YES, im a girl. I am a true gamer and i am a dork. I am perfectly fine with that.

12- If you made it so far... send me a message or invite me, my game tag is bobafettjess (you can see i am a real dork by my nametag...). So invite me and send me some bacon.

HAVE A GREAT DAY YOU ESO LOVERS!!!

P.S. Bacon is great.
Edited by Jess1ca on April 18, 2017 10:38PM
  • Jess1ca