I'm upgrading to a PS4 with double the memory as we are running out (and with Morrowind coming out soon - I want the extra memory!)
My question is: Is EVERYTHING stored on ZOS servers? Will I lose anything by upgrading? There aren't any saves I can see aside from Videos and Screen shots, I've saved them to USB.
Just wondering and thanks in advance!