Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Alchemist Master Writ combo help? Bugged?

PlayMegadrive
I have a master Writ of Alchemy with the following order, "Craft essence of ravage health with the following traits - ravage health, ravage magicka, ravage stamina'.

I simply cannot find the combo no matter what i try and have gone through 200 ingredients do far even when i was sure i had the right set? Is this bugged or am I missing it?
  • Slammer99uk
    Slammer99uk
    ✭✭✭
    Install "writ worthy" add on - When you mouseover a writ it shows you what mats you need and whether you can actually make it.

This will only work while the writ is in your backpack.
  • PlayMegadrive
    Install "writ worthy" add on - When you mouseover a writ it shows you what mats you need and whether you can actually make it.

Using Xbox One mate so no mods availabe!
  • Beardimus
    Beardimus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Have you unlocked all the ingredients? It's the best way, pair every trait off then you done. Otherwise try one of the web bases potion creators UESP etc
    Xbox One | EU | EP
    Beardimus : VR16 Dunmer MagSorc [RIP MagDW 2015-2018]
    Emperor of Sotha Sil 02-2018 & Sheogorath 05-2019
    1st Emperor of Ravenwatch
    Alts - - for the Lolz
    Archimus : Bosmer Thief / Archer / Werewolf
    Orcimus : Fat drunk Orc battlefield 1st aider
    Scalimus - Argonian Sorc Healer / Pet master

Fighting small scale with : The SAXON Guild
    Fighting with [PvP] : The Undaunted Wolves
    Trading Guilds : TradersOfNirn | FourSquareTraders

Xbox One | NA | EP
    Bëardimus : L43 Dunmer Magsorc / BG
    Heals-With-Pets : VR16 Argonian Sorc PvP / BG Healer
    Nordimus : VR16 Stamsorc
    Beardimus le 13iem : L30 Dunmer Magsorc Icereach
  • Beardimus
    Beardimus
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Handy resource till you unlock.them all :- http://tamrieljournal.com/alchemy-simulator/