The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Did I miss my character up..?

harold12
harold12
✭✭
Hello fellow ESO-ians :>

I recently just started, I'm still pretty new to the game. I've just hit level 10 on my High Elf Dragonknight.

Now, I honestly have no clue what I'm doing when it comes to Skills. I've read online to just go pure Stamina, so that's what I did with 1 misplaced point into Health.
As for my Skills, I've just gotten what makes the most sense to me. I've got a Charge, a cleave morphed that gives me a shield depending on how many hit. I've got a few passives into Heavy Armor for the increased physical reduction and health bonus.

My Skills are -
Ardent Flame(16):Molten Whip, Venomous Claw and Dragonknight Standard
Draconic Power(2):No Skills..
Earthen Heart(13):Obsidian Shard. (Took that one for the heal it gives)

Weapon-
Dual Wield(11):Rending Slashes and Rapid Strikes (Wanted to go DW but switched to 2H at around level 8 or so)
Two Handed(12):Brawler and Critical Rush

And last but not least, Heavy Armor at 16 with 2 in Resolve, 1 in Constitution and 1 in Juggernaut.

I guess what I'm asking... Is have I messed up? Lol. I DO NOT mind starting over at all. I am enjoying this game IMMENSELY and have been having nothing but fun, I do however want to make sure I'm doing things right.
  • Nocturnalan
    Nocturnalan
    ✭✭✭
    You don't have to start over, you can redistribute skill points later so just have fun for now. Personally I'm 54/5/5.
    Templar Healer PVP/PVE
    Stam/Mag Warden PVP
    MagSorc PVP
    XB1 NA 1100+CP
  • wayfarerx
    wayfarerx
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭