The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [IN PROGRESS] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

ZOS - Please Rotate Alchemy Writ Reagents

• Ashtaris
    Ashtaris
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    Stevil, if this is how you conduct scientific impartial experiments, heaven help us if you work for Lawrence Livermore labs, the NASA JPL, or MIT :)
  • STEVIL
    STEVIL
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    No worries. While i majored in chemistry/math, my career is in life sciences/math.
    Proudly skooma free while talks-when-drunk is in mandatory public housing.
    YFMV Your Fun May Vary.

First Law of Nerf-o-Dynamics
    "The good way I used to get good kills *with good skill* was good but the way others kill me now is bad."

• STEVIL
    STEVIL
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    STEVIL wrote: »
    Ashtaris wrote: »
    I had already bought a stack before I posted so I'm good for the moment. Besides, I have no idea which guild store you use, there are quite a number of them in Tamriel you know :) And the popularity of one ingredient (Columbine, Dragonthorn) has nothing to do with the rarity of the other (Nirnroot).

Oh absolutely. i dont think nirnroot is in demand as much as columbine either.

i posted the nirnroot to test the claims - you know - experiment.

See when this was stated:
    "Stevil, apparently you haven't done much shopping for Nirnroot lately. It's extremely hard to find in the Guild Stores, and guess why? BINGO, you got it! :) And when you do find it, it's going for a damn good rate now."