The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

Looking for mature guild

alleycat22469
I'm returning to the game after 8+ months to find my old guild members are no longer active. I have characters in each pact,some are veteran level. But currently play a new character because I have forgotten how to play. That happens to us old guys,first to go is the eyes and the memory. Mainly play PvE. Looking for 1 or 2 others to group with and remind me how to play. I'm a disabled veteran, well over 40 yrs and have a mic. Psn alleycat22469 please message before invite, I tend to delete random invites. Too many little kids guilds out there..
  • quickgloves
    quickgloves
    ✭✭
    We are 18+ full of Vets , but mainly pvp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=322k_Dx0jTQ
  • quickgloves
    quickgloves
    ✭✭
    google Sver True Bloods if you want to look into us.
  • GreenhaloX
    GreenhaloX
    ✭✭✭✭✭