Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 23:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – September 23

Need help with Seducer set

beerpounder
beerpounder
Soul Shriven
Hello i have played off and on since game came out but never was able to craft the seducer set I've always wanted. I've looked up YouTube guides and googled them. I don't know how to get these traits they talk about that i need. Where do i farm these things i need for traits like 10% exp per kill and says i need 2 per piece. Can someone explain to me like I'm brand new to video games please. or link an in depth guide or where to go for these pieces i need for traits then how to learn them and then how to make the seducer pieces exactly. Thank you any help is appreciated.
  • wayfarerx
    wayfarerx
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    So there are nine traits that can be put on weapons and armor. To be able to craft traited gear you must first research the trait in question. You research a trait by finding or purchasing a piece of equipment with that trait, taking it to the appropriate crafting station and setting it to research (at the crafting station, the far-right tab is the research tab).

To craft set gear you need to know a certain number of traits depending on the set you want to craft. Seducer takes three traits, that means that for each piece of seducer gear you want to make you must have already researched three traits on that specific piece of gear.