share your gaming setup

• JamieAubrey
    JamieAubrey
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    A basic *** factory home default PC, that can only run on all low settings with about 20 FPS at most

It does the trick
  • Casdha
    Casdha
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Ok, you have to forgive the squeaky chair but I'll post this again here.

https://youtu.be/b0qlAC7kjwc

Everything after 1:06 is a loading screen :P

Also a pic of my PC

2500kPC.jpg
    Edited by Casdha on February 3, 2016 6:32AM
    Proud member of the Psijic Order - The first wave - The 0.016%

• Nifty2g
    Nifty2g
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    surprised a lot of people have 3 monitors for this game, seem ineffective? I mean I have 3 cause I'm a designer/programmer but I only use 1 for this game
    #MOREORBS
  • Feisty_Khajiit128
    Feisty_Khajiit128
    ✭✭✭
    I just find a chair near an outlet and sit there so I can plug my laptop in.
    I used to be an adventurer like you, but then I took an arrow to the knee...

Khajiit Nightblade- V15
    Imperial Templar- V1
    Altmer Sorc- Lvl 28
    Dunmer Nightblade- Lvl 19 (WIP)
  • Sypher
    Sypher
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    ZVKYCOP.jpg
    mrcF5VJ.jpg
    DC Dragonknight 'Sypher - AD Nightblade Sypher Ali - AD Sorcerer Sypher Sensei - EP Sorcerer Sypharian - DC Templar Ali Sypher

Youtube: www.youtube.com/SypherPK
    Twitch: www.twitch.tv/SypherPK
  • izJordy
    izJordy
    ✭✭✭
    Sypher wrote: »
    ZVKYCOP.jpg
    mrcF5VJ.jpg

i watch your videos and stream :blush: and damn, my setup is worthless lmao..
    perfect setup, dem monitors, and that desk is huge lmao, also the mic, i have a USB mic cause i can't connect a studio mic :o and the chair, that is on my wishlist but can't afford it right now :smiley:
  • Robo_Hobo
    Robo_Hobo
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Meanwhile I just have my simple laptop here and a disorganized desk with a cheap logitech headset, mouse and no mouse pad. I'm not complaining though, it runs good enough for me. :)
  • Duiwel
    Duiwel
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Coming Soon...