Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Need a Mentor PS4 NA

OD_Zeus
OD_Zeus
Soul Shriven
Hi, I am new to ESO. I have absolutely no clue how to play in MMO so like the title I'm looking for someone a group who has the patients to teach me the game and explain the to me the proper way of playing, leveling up, and to help me go through quest. You tell me what faction and race I have to be and I'll make a character. I just want to experience this game the correct way because a lot of people say this game is absolutely fun. My PSN is OD_Zeus. I'm 19. I live on the West Coast. Please looking for a mentor.
  • ramirodonreyes23
    Im not that high lvl and a lot of people will tell u to pick specific races and stuff but i say just do watevr u want and have fun as for gaming just research traits and not deconstruct or destroy im on daggerfall covennant and redguard ao far lvl33 add me if u want and i can help u out psn ramirodonreyes23.
    Edited by ramirodonreyes23 on October 31, 2015 12:08AM
  • OD_Zeus
    OD_Zeus
    Soul Shriven
    Added you, thanks for the reply! I also have a DC Orc level 6.
  • iBkeelin
    iBkeelin
    I'm on AD and about to start new char. Add me if still have some questions
  • OD_Zeus
    OD_Zeus
    Soul Shriven
    What's your PSN? @iBkeelin
  • Ffastyl
    Ffastyl
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I only have a PC to play ESO with, but should you have questions about advanced topics feel free to contact me via the forums. I have experienced most of the content present as a Breton Templar and am leveling an Imperial Dragonknight at present. You can see in my signature how much time I have invested in each character.
    just research traits and not deconstruct or destroy