Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Total beginner, no idea what I'm doing

Sky_Song
Sky_Song
Soul Shriven
Hi everyone, I just started playing and this is my first ever MMORPG so I have pretty much zero idea as to all the aspects of that. Also, I have no idea what I'm doing in game.
My sister plays on PS4, but I'm on PC and since we don't live in the same house getting together so she can help me out is not really an option.

I'm a level 11 Dragon Knight , I'm primarily using a two-handed weapon. I have the Imperial version of the game.

I want to join a guild but I'm worried about being booted for inactivity since I have some medical issues that make it hard for me to know how I'm going to feel day to day as far as playing.

I'm loving the game thus far, and I'm completely addicted, but it's difficult when I don't know what I need to keep in my inventory, sell, bank, craft etc...

Right now my inventory and bank are full, and I'm lost as to what I should keep or sell.

Basically I need some advice on how to decide what to do with items and such.

Also on what skills I should pay more attention to. Right now I'm just winging it.

Any and all help/advice would be greatly appreciated.

Also, I have no friends in the game, so I'd welcome some. Brenna Sky is my characters name. Is there other info. you need to find me? See I have no clue!

Thanks in advance,
Samantha Sky_Song