Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of September 30:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for maintenance – September 30, 4:00AM EDT (8:00 UTC) - 10:00AM EDT (14:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – October 2, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
The PlayStation™ Network is currently experiencing a service interruption. Please check here for status updates: https://status.playstation.com/en-us/

Dungeon Groups....

HickGamer
HickGamer
I've been playing ESOTU for about 8 months now and have a Vet rank 14 dps Nightblade. I'm not too experienced in dungeons though, the reason for this is the inability to find decent groups to run with. My two guilds aren't any help at all and pugging in zone chat is a crap shot at best (sometimes it works, most of the time it doesn't) and the group finder....don't get me started. I've never found a full group with that tool. Any one know of some decent guilds I may can join or something I may want to look into? At this point, any advice or help is appreciated.
  • Nolphi
    Nolphi
    ✭✭✭