The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 22, 4:00AM EDT (08:00 UTC) - 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC)
• Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Da Melting Pot Guild. Home to members who want to be a part of a Global Family ( Ohana )

• Elfbait
    Elfbait
    ✭✭✭
    Abunai_808 wrote: »
    Elfbait wrote: »
    Your guild sounds very nice, so here goes. I'm a college student and a college instructor, so I pretty much only get to play during the summer. Favorite things to do in ESO: craft, fish, and dungeon dive. I am strictly a low-key, no judgment, no pressure kind of player who enjoys reading the lore books and appreciates the storylines. I will never offer unasked for advice about how to "optimize" your character, so I would appreciate the same in return. I have two CP:130 characters, one in AD (Nightblade) and one in DC (Sorc). Also, my husband and I share a profile, so me joining is actually a kind of two'fer deal. If that's all right with you, then please send an invite my way. GT: The Candy Golem.

I sent a message in our Facebook group to get you an invite to Da Melting Pot. I'll let you know when one has been sent.

An invite has been sent.

Accepted! Thanks much!
  • Abunai_808
    Abunai_808
    ✭✭