The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [IN PROGRESS] PC/Mac: NA megaserver for maintenance – April 25, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)
https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/comment/8098811/#Comment_8098811

New to ESO

gunblademaster9
gunblademaster9
Soul Shriven
Hello everyone, I just recently started playing ESO and am looking for a guild or maybe some people that would like to join me. I am still a very low level, a level 4 Nightblade Argonian. I am in Ebonheart if anyone that is new as well or if someone would like to help me a bit. If you want to join, my gamertag is gunblademaster9. Like I said I am still new to the game and still learning the ropes. Hopefully I can get some help and maybe some new online friends to join now and then :)
  • gunblademaster9
    gunblademaster9
    Soul Shriven
    Forgot to mention, I would like to join a Guild too.
  • LordLunesta
    Looking to invest money and get a return?