Maintenance for the week of October 21:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 21
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – October 21, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Looking for a Guild on Dagerfall Covanant

coffeeholic1911
I am currently VR1 damage sorcerer and looking for a guild and have just started an alt on Ebonheart Pact. I am not looking to join one of these giant guilds who are only interested in having the most players. Mostly I am interested in PVE but I have dabbled a bit in PVP. I am mostly on in the afternoons and evenings after work from around 12 my time 3 Eastern to around 6 Pacific 9 Eastern and weekends can be a bit unpredictable as to when or if I will get to play as I do have a life outside of this game. I have extensive MMO experience going back more than 10 years including WOW, Guild Wars and Guild Wars 2, KOTOR and Galaxies, Destiny (Which I do not consider an MMO) and other games. I am mostly looking for a group interested in running dungeons as my current goal is to finish the last of the dungeons I have not done. I also want to do Craghorn when the time comes and will need a few other players to run with when I get out there. I am not sure if I will have the time or the desire to do trials yet. And about my giant guild comment, I am also looking to maybe join one of these trading guilds in order to by and sell gear and materials. So if you think I may be a good fit for your guild message Coffeeholic ingame, I should be on around 1 my time 4 Eastern and much of the day tomorrow and would be willing to talk unless I am mid-dungeon. Or you can reply here and make the case for your guild.
  • coffeeholic1911
    I am also on the NA server, forgot to post that
  • coffeeholic1911
    Still looking
  • Al'Ro'Kent
    There is a guild named the Crimson Pack, which has open spots. The Alpha is online quite a bit, and I personally like dungeons. If interested fire a message my way at @Manalext

PS werewolf guild(duh)