The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Looking for a casually active guild? The OBSIDIAN GUARD wants you. {NA/XB1}

• DOliver84
    DOliver84
    Soul Shriven
    Interested, DOliver84
  • krypticalx
    krypticalx
    Soul Shriven
    GT: iiPlayDxrtyAsff
    Would love to join!
  • RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭
    Invites have been sent those I could. Please make sure you’re not at max guild capacity; you can only be a part of 5 guilds. If you are in 5 guiids already, an invite can not be sent.
  • Fish_Tacos
    Could I get an invite? GT: slggishapple
    My main is a night blade and my secondary is a sorcerer. My CP is 351.
  • shadelostwolf
    shadelostwolf
    Soul Shriven
    Hello! I'm still fairly new to the game and I love the exploring and filling in my map, taking on dungeons, and finding treasure maps. I'll probably start to get busy again soon when classes start back up and I was hesitant on joining a guild but your guild sounds like a good fit.
    If its at all possible my Xbox GT is shadelostwolf
    My character is a night blade and part of the AD alliance and around level 44
    Thank you!

My best friend is trying to log in to ask for a guild invite but she's having problems signing in. Her GT is RainyDaySmiles7 and is also in the AD alliance.
    Edited by shadelostwolf on August 2, 2018 9:06PM
  • RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭
    Invites have been sent to both those GTs.
  • LIG07
    LIG07
    Soul Shriven
    I am in interested. I am a new player, only level 40 warden at the moment still trying to learn and figure out this awesome game.

GT: LuckyIrishGuy07
  • RandallFrost
    RandallFrost
    ✭✭✭
    Invite sent!
  • SARedGinger
    SARedGinger
    Soul Shriven