The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Looking for a casually active guild? The OBSIDIAN GUARD wants you. {NA/XB1}

• chrismcdonald1971_ESO
    chrismcdonald1971_ESO
    Soul Shriven
    Gamer Tag is DraydDrevniak. I'm a new player on XO. I have several high levels on PC. Switched because I don't really want to sit at my puter anymore. I'm just starting to back into the game and looking for a low-stress guild. Also, I'm a student so my play time is sporadic.
  • the_niskala
    the_niskala
    Soul Shriven
    I'd love to be part of the guild.

GT - Niskala
  • mrpunisher7
    mrpunisher7
    ✭✭
    invites sent
  • bosticmw
    bosticmw
    Soul Shriven
    Looking for a good guild.Gt: Crowstalker151 and in game name is Night'hunter
    Edited by bosticmw on February 25, 2017 3:54AM
  • Sir_Cr0w
    Sir_Cr0w
    Soul Shriven
    Penguin On Fire
  • Tukkaa
    Tukkaa
    Soul Shriven
    i would like to join GT livefreeordie
  • Swantonimo
    Swantonimo
    Soul Shriven
    My in game name is Swan Hawks. My gamer tag on xbox live is Swantonimo. I would greatly like to join your alls guild. I am 40 and I am a retired Marine. I play a lot of MMO's and I like to run with a group if you are willing to accept me. I will await your answer and thank you for the consideration.

Lvl 43 Dragon Knight
    Alliance: Covenant
    Race: Redguard

Tank
  • beighjustin_ESO
    OG_Recruit_Banner.png

Are you looking for a casual guild? Do you have real life responsibilities that limit your game time? If so, then OBSIDIAN GUARD is the right guild for you.