Maintenance for the week of June 24:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – June 24

A quick introduction!

• Armitas
    Armitas
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭

The facts:
    • My name is Rich Lambert and I am one of the original founding members of the studio.
    • I’ve worn a few different hats in the 8 years I’ve been at ZOS. I was the original Dungeon Lead before I moved into the Lead Content Designer position. Now I’m the Creative Director.
    • As many people noted in their sleuthing yesterday, I was a producer on Fallout3 and Oblivion before moving over to ZOS in 2007. :wink:
    • I’m a lifelong gamer, love RPGs and have particularly soft spot for MMOs. (thank goodness my wife is as well!)

Fact.
    • moods have been improving since you became Creative Director and taken an active role in the forums and become the second developer to regularly engage the forums. Previously Brian was soloing the forums so I'm sure he is glad to have some people in his group.
    • Lurking ftw.
    Edited by Armitas on August 11, 2015 2:50PM
    Retired.
    Nord mDK
    Options
  • ZOS_BrianWheeler
    ZOS_BrianWheeler
    PvP & Combat Lead
    Group > solo. Any day of the week, especially with Rich in your group!
    Wheeler
    ESO PVP Lead & Combat Lead
    Options
    Staff Post
  • Auldjohn
    Auldjohn
    ✭✭✭✭
    Congratulations, @ZOS_RichLambert! I seem to recognize you from Oblivion which I played forever when it was first released. Rushed out and bought each DLC when it became available, in the process unknowingly creating my own "GOTY" collection...

Your ES:IV and Fallout3 credentials, plus your previous roles as a co-founder of ZOS will contribute greatly to ESOTU going forward. It must be great to have a supportive gamer spouse. (Mine is technophobe and thinks gaming is a waste of time ... hence my late-night adventures in Tamriel. ;)