Maintenance for the week of October 21:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – October 21, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

Shadowscale Company - Now Recruiting!

The_Tip
The_Tip
✭✭✭
Looking for any and all active, dedicated players. If you want to use us as a merchant guild just to buy and sell from our store, feel free (when we hit 50 members). If you want a group of people to play with, we're good for that too. My gamertag is Just Tha Tip, in game name is Mother of Night. I'm a Vet 1 Templar, and PC Transfer. All members who join can recruit people in themselves, so the more you contribute the more privileges you'll earn. I work full time, so when I say active players, I mean someone who can play a couple nights a week, I understand life is hectic and unpredictable.

Active members who remain with us for more than a week will recieve 1,000 gold as a token of my appreciation. Active members who recruit might even get a little something extra. Hit me up on XBL with a msg if you're interested in joining, my GT again is Just Tha Tip. Happy adventuring.
  • The_Tip
    The_Tip
    ✭✭✭
    We're Aldmeri Dominion by the way.
  • The_Tip
    The_Tip
    ✭✭✭
    Also, the plan is to create a 12 man trials team for end game adventure zone's and pvp content. We have about 6-8 guys right now in consideration.

This guild will encompass all ESO has to offer. We're mainly focused on helping eachother progress, quickly, efficiently, and to have a ton of fun along the way.
  • Daevyn
    Daevyn
    ✭✭
    Props for the Lore influenced name man.
    Packmaster Daevyn Fenris GT: Daevyn,
    XB1 Guild: Wolves of Wraithwinter.
    We have werewolves and vampires
    Looking for more, honest ones.
    Wolves of Wraitwinter also in GW2, Neverwinter, and Destiny.
  • The_Tip
    The_Tip
    ✭✭✭
    Bump! and Thanks Talohmiir ^^

Quick re-hash on the info for Shadowscale Company

Alliance: Aldmeri Dominion (all alliances welcome though)