Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Streamers with Regular Live Shows - Sound Off!

• Krysalan8415
    Krysalan8415
    ✭✭
    Alith - the community focused PVE guild on the EU Megaserver produces a regular Webcast, live on Alith-Cast On Twitch.tv

All our previous episodes are available on our YouTube channel too Alith-Cast on YouTube

Our regular streamed Webcasts are chock full of lively News and Views from the world of Elder Scrolls Online as well as Public Competitions and regular Community Updates and Events for the members of the guild.

[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKRS8Xo6tIQ[/video]

73f1f9fe484f022a82d414751d0fb8.png
  • Krysalan8415
    Krysalan8415
    ✭✭
    I'll throw in a plug for my own channel on Twitch.

Krysalan8415 on Twitch.tv

I'm just getting started as a streamer with live streams every week from the EU server and currently regular ones from the PTS.

Some of my previous streams are available on my youtube Channel Krysalan on YouTube

[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v1Cj1YIbnCQ[/video]

Join me on the "Don't Fear The Beard" show and say hi, I always say hi back :smile:
    Edited by Krysalan8415 on 10 May 2016 09:26
  • Belazarus
    Belazarus
    ✭✭✭
    Alith - the community focused PVE guild on the EU Megaserver produces a regular Webcast, live on Alith-Cast On Twitch.tv

All our previous episodes are available on our YouTube channel too Alith-Cast on YouTube

Our regular streamed Webcasts are chock full of lively News and Views from the world of Elder Scrolls Online as well as Public Competitions and regular Community Updates and Events for the members of the guild.

[video]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKRS8Xo6tIQ[/video]

73f1f9fe484f022a82d414751d0fb8.png

We're very pleased to announce that Elloa has joined the Alith-Cast team as a permanent regular host!