Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

AD Werewolf Guild recruiting! (All levels welcomed!)

LoptTheSly
I doubt this will garner people but it is worth a shot. Hello everyone reading this. I've decided to make an all Werewolf guild since I couldn't find one and I've always wanted to hunt with a pack. Tired of being a lone wolf? Well look no further, Fenrir's Brood will take you in!

Guild name: Fenrir's Brood

Requirements: Must be a werewolf. No guild fees needed! Also Aldmeri Dominion obviously. It wouldn't hurt to know a bit of Norse Mythology but that's not a must. :smile:

There's only one member in this exclusive guild so far and that's me if you didn't guess haha.

Well I hope you've read this far because we'll be mostly a PvE guild so dungeons will be priority and PvP thrown in to spice things up a bit.

My gamertag is Lopt the Sly and I'm a Vet 2 Bosmer Nightblade. I'm also a master alchemist so I can supply my wolves with the potions they need to bring about Ragnarok.

Side note: If you are interested in joining this oh so elite guild but are not a Werewolf I can turn you into one. I'm good like that.
Edited by LoptTheSly on January 24, 2016 7:52PM
  • LoptTheSly
    Currently have four members (including myself)!
  • LoptTheSly
    [snip] Also we have 11 members.
    Edited by ZOS_GregoryV on April 11, 2016 9:47PM
  • TattooedNinja
    TattooedNinja
    Soul Shriven
    I am new to ESO but long time MMORPG player, Currently level 23, but wanting to be a werewolf, trade, and raid with a good group of guild friends. If you have room my wife and i would love to join and help. My Gamertag is Tattooed Ninja
  • LoptTheSly
    I would love to take you both in! My bite is on cooldown but I'm sure someone in the guild would be happy to turn you. I sent the request now.
  • OreoTheDj
    OreoTheDj