Maintenance for the week of March 25:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – March 26, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – March 28, 9:00AM EDT (13:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

About chats and insults during the matches...

NeKryXe
NeKryXe
✭✭✭✭✭
Very often... I mean, 3 or 4 times per week (for me it's a lot), I'm matched with some bully that uses the chat to intimidate me when I'm winning. Usually they say that Zos favors me, or that I'm a noob... the usual thing. But every now and then I get someone more offensive trying to distract or upset me. I know it's normal in this type of game (even in sports) to find this kind of people. But there's one thing that disgusts me the most and makes me feel like Zos is supporting these acts: all these bullies have a common practice -- they always block me first so I can't reply to them. This leads me to a big question: why the hell does Zos allow people to talk to people who can't respond? I mean... if I can't reply to this people why Zos allows them to write to me? Obviously I end up sending them to my ignore list too, but it shouldn't be needed -- If I am already on their ignore list they shouldn't be able to talk to me. That should be a basic thing.

By the way... It would be nice if we get an option to disable the chat during matches, also, I'd like to see a few simple reactions on the menu, like in Elder Scrolls Legends, to say hello, congratulate the opponent, to ask to go faster or even provoke. Something simple to use in one click instead of chating.
  • SilverBride
    SilverBride
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    There is one player who does that to me. So far I've beat him every game and he immediately starts messaging me that I got lucky and I don't really have any skill, then blocks me so I can't reply.