The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 22:
• [COMPLETE] Xbox: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)
• [COMPLETE] PlayStation®: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – April 24, 6:00AM EDT (10:00 UTC) - 12:00PM EDT (16:00 UTC)

Snow Bear: THANK YOU! (Crown store December 2022)

SkaiFaith
SkaiFaith
✭✭✭✭✭
Yes!!! It's since I started playing in January 2017 that I want that 2015 mount, and it's finally coming back!
Thank you very much for the Snow Bear!

I also appreciate the Target Frost Atronach purchasable with crowns since my ESO Plus just renewed. I thought I would have had to save Seals but now I don't have to worry and I can save them for a Frost Spriggan Polymorph (just hoping it will be a thing soon, pretty please!).

Edit: I would also hope for an Ice Wraith comeback at some point...
Edited by SkaiFaith on November 30, 2022 5:11PM
  • terror_incarnate
    I have to agree, the Snow Bear mount is nice, but then there is quite a lot in the December Crown Store Showcase that I'd want! All I need is a crown sale (and a long overdue Mundus Stone sale *hint-hint*) and I'll be good to go!

Anyway it's a good selection to see out the end of 2022... Thank you ZOS! B)
  • SkaiFaith
    SkaiFaith
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    @terror_incarnate I checked back to past years and they did crown sales around Christmas, so it's just around the corner!

This year there's a lot of good stuff but two things are still missing: news about the next season of crates, and the monthly extra crates that were not included in the showcase (like a Frost Atronach crates return, or something similar).
    Hope to hear something soon.
  • Maitsukas
    Maitsukas
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    SkaiFaith wrote: »