The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

PS4 NA Does anyone play on Ravenwatch for their main PVP experiance?

Veinblood1965
Veinblood1965
✭✭✭✭✭
Just curious about this, how often do you play in Ravenwatch?

I've been PvPing for about two years now mostly on GH and BR. I mainly run in Ravenwatch when trying to get skyshards on a new toon or complete achievements since there are so few players there and I can just finished my task and get out. This last weekend I was completing the achievement where you do all the daily quests in Valastrus and decided to see if I could take Brindle solo. I took down the west wall so as to not get ganked while taking the front door then proceeded inside and took the inner door down and the guards inside. Nobody showed up to stop me from yellow. Well then decided to take Roe and finally Nickel. Not one single player showed up not even from my side the Blue. I finally decided to take Carmalla and finally someone ganked me while I was busy with the guards inside.

If it had been a weekday it would have been understandable however this was on the weekend during prime time around 7pm Cstime or so. Is there any point to even having the server running? Doesn't this cost ZoS resources and money that could be better spent elsewhere? What's the actual point of even having the zone? Why not just turn it into a PVE zone and add a few PVE quests for PVEr's instead?
Edited by Veinblood1965 on November 18, 2022 2:29PM
  • MEBengalsFan2001
    MEBengalsFan2001
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    I only play GH as it is the lone locked campaign for PVP. If other campaigns were locked I would consider playing in a campaign where proc sets don't work.