The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/
Maintenance for the week of April 15:
• [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – April 16, 8:00AM EDT (12:00 UTC) - 6:00PM EDT (22:00 UTC)

How hard is Vet Maw of Lorkhaj in 2022?

Jarl_Ironheart
Jarl_Ironheart
✭✭✭✭
Hello there!

I've been playing this game for 6 years and I have never ever done a trial before. I have done many vet hardmodes for Dungeons ranging from base game all the way up to DLC ones like Earthen Root cave, shipwrights regret and dread cellar and I do pretty damn well in those. I have always wanted to do the Maw of Lorkhaj so I could get the Dro'Mathra skin. That's been a skin I've been interested in for years but never made a attempt to do it.

In your opinion is this trial still hard to do in 2022? I am a tank and a nord who tanks on warden, necro and I have a tryhard DK tank too.
Edited by ZOS_Hadeostry on October 9, 2022 1:41AM
Push Posh Applesauce, Pocket Full of Marmalade.
  • Grandchamp1989
    Grandchamp1989
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭✭
    If you've done the latest vet DLC hardmode dungeons you should be pretty familiar with mechs.

I like vMOL because even though it's an old trial it's mech heavy. Coordination is required and is a team effort.

You sound more than qualified to give it a go. Find yourself a good guild and ask Guild Master how you can be on the roster and what's required of you beforehand?
  • Jarl_Ironheart
    Jarl_Ironheart
    ✭✭✭✭
    If you've done the latest vet DLC hardmode dungeons you should be pretty familiar with mechs.

I like vMOL because even though it's an old trial it's mech heavy. Coordination is required and is a team effort.

You sound more than qualified to give it a go. Find yourself a good guild and ask Guild Master how you can be on the roster and what's required of you beforehand?