Update 44 is now available for testing on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts
Maintenance for the week of October 7:
• PC/Mac: No maintenance – October 7
• Xbox: EU megaserver for maintenance – October 9, 2:00 UTC (October 8, 10:00PM EDT) - 16:00 UTC (12:00PM EDT)

Werewolf Abiilities question.

Dita
Dita
✭✭✭
Well, I'm new to the pack, so I have a question.
Is "Pounce" and "Roar" are the only abilities you can use, while transformed ?
The reason I'm asking, is because I play Nightblade and wanted to add "Swallow Soul" (healing and damaging ability for the NB), but on the skill tree, while in the werewolf form, this ability is still locked with the "+" symbol next to it, so I assume, if I unlock it again (while being a werewolf) - I can use it, while transformed ? Anybody know for sure, before I'll waist a skill point ?
Thank you in advance for your answers !
"Begun the Bot Wars has"
  • Jadakin
    Jadakin
    ✭✭✭
    I'm a Werewolf and it's useless. I'm sorry to tell you this. I'm rank 10 and I put 10 points into it to try it out. I will be respecing and curing myself for now.

Here's why. You get two abilities and that's it when in Werewolf form. You can do damage at close range. There's about a second delay pounce animation. The Roar is nice, but that's about it. Here' the problem. You have no ultimate and those are the only two abilities you get. Your armor bonuses don't apply. That means poison will melt you really fast.