The Gold Road Chapter – which includes the Scribing system – and Update 42 is now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/discussion/656454/

Transferring?

MadEmperorMike
Hi there!
I just wanted to try my luck here but I've been playing ESO since June of 2015. I have achieved many things on this game and frankly I love it. I wanted to know if I would be able to transfer my progress from the Xbox server to the PC server? I've sunk alot of time and money into it, starting over just isn't an option, especially now with money so tight. This game has made a big difference in my life, helped me through medical battles and dark times like cancer and the pandemic just to name a few. As I face leaving console behind, I really want to keep this game alive for me by transfering to PC. Is there any way, any way at all that this can be achieved?
Edited by ZOS_Bill on June 27, 2022 11:53PM
  • joerginger
    joerginger
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    No.
  • SpacemanSpiff1
    SpacemanSpiff1
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    ✭✭
    nein
  • carlos424
    carlos424
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi there!
    I just wanted to try my luck here but I've been playing ESO since June of 2015. I have achieved many things on this game and frankly I love it. I wanted to know if I would be able to transfer my progress from the Xbox server to the PC server? I've sunk alot of time and money into it, starting over just isn't an option, especially now with money so tight. This game has made a big difference in my life, helped me through medical battles and dark times like cancer and the pandemic just to name a few. As I face leaving console behind, I really want to keep this game alive for me by transfering to PC. Is there any way, any way at all that this can be achieved?

Unfortunately not. But I did the same thing, and it was actually fun to start from scratch. It’s much easier the second time around.
  • TylerDurden
    TylerDurden
    ✭✭✭