The Firesong DLC and Update 36 base game patch are now available to test on the PTS! You can read the latest patch notes here: https://forums.elderscrollsonline.com/en/categories/pts

Beginner Guides & Info on all Sets, Skills, CP and more on ESO-Hub.com

Alcast
Alcast
Class Representative
Welcome, this thread will inform you about all the new content on ESO-Hub.com. ESO-Hub.com creates content for everything related to ESO. The website is still being built and we are constantly adding new features.

The pages below are overview pages, they contain most of the content. Please keep in mind that most of the pages are still work in progress.

General:
Sets: https://eso-hub.com/en/sets
Sets compare tool: https://eso-hub.com/en/sets-compare
Skills: https://eso-hub.com/en/skills
Mundus Stones: https://eso-hub.com/en/mundus-stones
Champion Points: https://eso-hub.com/en/champion-points
Champion Points Calculator: https://eso-hub.com/en/champion-points-calculator
Companions: https://eso-hub.com/en/companions
Antiquities & Leads: https://eso-hub.com/en/antiquities
Fashion and Outfits: https://eso-hub.com/en/fashion-outfits
DLCs & Chapters: https://eso-hub.com/en/dlc
Races: https://eso-hub.com/en/races-and-alliances
Buffs and Debuffs: https://eso-hub.com/en/buffs-debuffs
Crown Store: https://eso-hub.com/en/crown-store
Food and Drinks: https://eso-hub.com/en/food-drinks
Leaderboards: https://eso-hub.com/en/leaderboards
Achievement Furniture Vendors: https://eso-hub.com/en/achievement-furniture-vendors
Achievements: https://eso-hub.com/en/achievements
Zones: https://eso-hub.com/en/zones
Alchemy: https://eso-hub.com/en/alchemy-potions-and-poisons
Enchanting: https://eso-hub.com/en/enchanting-runes-and-glyphs


Trackers:
Golden Vendor: https://eso-hub.com/en/golden-vendor
Luxury Vendor: https://eso-hub.com/en/luxury-furnisher
Twitch Drops: https://eso-hub.com/en/twitch-drops
Undaunted Pledges: https://eso-hub.com/en/daily-undaunted-pledges
Endeavors: https://eso-hub.com/en/endeavors
Daily Login Rewards: https://eso-hub.com/en/daily-login-rewards
Events: https://eso-hub.com/en/events

New Guides
Havocrel Bosses Spawn Location: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/havocrel-spawn-location-wandering-bosses
Sets that work in no-CP Cyrodiil Guide: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/sets-that-work-in-no-champion-points-campaign
Critical Damage Modifiers Guide: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/critical-damage
How do Proc Sets Work Guide: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/proc-sets-guide
Armory Ingame Build Saver Guide: https://eso-hub.com/en/guides/the-armory-ingame-build-saver

We are currently in the process of revising the pages above, because most pages aren't yet feature complete.
Edited by Alcast on March 11, 2022 10:43AM
https://alcasthq.com - Alcasthq.com Builds & Guides
https://eso-hub.com - ESO-Hub.com Sets, Skills, Guides & News
https://dwemerautomaton.com - Discord, Telegram & Twitch Command Bot



Sign In or Register to comment.